Our Team

General Partner brett@charge.vc

Brett Martin

General Partner chris@charge.vc

Chris Habachy

Partner thanos@charge.vc

Thanos Papadimitriou

Analyst in Residence mike@charge.vc

Mike Otway

Analyst thomas@charge.vc

Thomas Mecattaf

Venture Partner mario@charge.vc

Mario Gabriele

Quantitative Research alessandro@charge.vc

Alessandro Piazza

Alumni

Fellow – 2020

Justin Clapper

Fellow – 2020

Grant Gutstein

Fellow – 2020

Sterling Campbell

Fellow – 2020

Brittany Wright

Fellow – 2020

Chenlu He

Fellow – 2018-19

Aristo Joesoef

Fellow – 2019

Stephen Clarke